Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Poopship mechanic"
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Ram's Head Live on 2008-04-19 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee April 19, 2008 Ram's Head Live Baltimore MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: mbho 603a/ka500hn (hypercardioid, DINa) > sound devices mp2 > busman t-mod edirol r4 (24/96) PROCESSING: soundforge 8 0 (tracking, fades, resample, dither) > flac 1.2.0a SET ONE 01 intro 02 Bright Lights 03 2x2 04 Rocker Pt II > 05 Kabump -> 06 Africa [Toto] 07 Mulche's Odyssey SET TWO 01 intro 02 Alex's House > 03 End of the Road > 04 Wappy Sprayberry > 05 Partyin' Peeps 06...
Downloads: 2,403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Turtle Soup Live at The Stone Pony on 2007-12-16 - Turtle Soup
1. Intro 2. Changin' 3. Baby Don't 4. witty banter 5. Jess 6. Crumble -> trance/dance -> Crumble 7. witty banter 2 8. Wiseman 9. Doggone Woman 10. Outro
Downloads: 678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Finger Lakes Grass Roots Festival - Grandstand Stage on 2003-07-19 - Horse Flies
1. Mink Don't Trickle Down 2. Human Fly 3. Sally Ann 4. Cluck Old Hen 5. Nothing's New 6. Rafting 7. Drunkard's Child 8. Look Down 9. Christmas Breakdown 10. Three Shoes Encore: 11. Jenny on the Railroad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,606 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Fox Theatre on 2005-11-11 - Buckethead
buckethead2005-11-11 Artist: Buckethead Date: November 11, 2005 Venue: Fox Theatre City: Boulder, CO Source: AKG C 1000S (cardiod) > M-Audio Mobile Pre USB > Laptop > Cool Edit Pro (16 bit, 48000) > WAV Location: Behind SBD, Stand 9’, DINN - 90º Transferred, Splits and Fades: Laptop > Desktop > Audio Audition (48000>44100) > WAV > Flac Taping courtesy of cctaper at yahoo dot com Set 1 Welcome Jordan Stickpit F-Sharp Jowls Botnus ????? Karl Whitewash C (New song) Crazy Train Crash Heavy Funk T...
Downloads: 5,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Side Projects Live at Coda on 2004-04-09 - Disco Biscuits Side Projects
disc 1 01. Intro 02. Jam 1 -> 03. Jam 2 04. Jam 3 -> 05. Jam 4 -> 06. Jam 5 07. Crowd 08. Jam 6 disc 2 01. Jam 7 02. Jam 8 03. Crowd/Banter 04. Jam 9
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,787 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Cat's Cradle on 2006-09-12 - Rusted Root
Disk 1: 1. Cat Turned Blue* 2. Laugh As The Sun 3. Martyr 4. Lost In A Crowd 5. Send Me On My Way 6. Beautiful People 7. Women Got My Money 8. Welcome To My Party 9. Food & Creative Love 10. Blue Diamonds 11. Rain Disk 2: 1. Voodoo 2. Jack Kerouac 3. Too Much 4. Artificial Winter 5. Heaven 6. Back To The Earth 7. My Mind Is Made Up 8. Powderfinger 9. Ecstacy 10. Cruel Sun
Downloads: 9,713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Bavernhausmuseum on 2003-06-12 - Horse Flies
1. Human Fly 2. Drunkard's Child 3. Three Shoes 4. Hush Little Baby 5. I Live Where It's Grey 6. Out Into the Empty 7. Cotton Eyed Joe 8. Going Back to Israel 9. Sally Ann 10. announcer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Lakewood Theater on 2008-03-29 - moe.
moe. 03/29/08 Lakewood Theater, Dallas, TX Source: AKG 483 > M248 > modSBM1 > MT I Location: FOB, DFC, DIN, 7' Transfer: CDWave > SoundForge 9.0d > FLAC (6) Taped and Transferred by OFOTD Set One: Disc One: 1. Also Sprach Zarathustra 2. Head > 3. The Pit 4. Tailspin 5. Queen of Everything 6. Letter Home > 7. Faker > 8. Head Set Two: Disc Two: 1. Crab 2. She Sends Me 3. Happy Hour Hero * 4. All Roads Lead to Home > 5...
Keywords: moe; dallas; lakewood; ofotd
Downloads: 6,896 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival on 2007-10-06 - Keller Williams
01. //Lithium ! 02. People Watchin @ 03. Celebrate Your Youth 04. Pepper 05. Novelty Song > Loop 06. Zilla A Trois 07. Dogs 08. Theramin Loop 09. Doobie In My Pocket
Downloads: 1,795 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Butthole Surfers Live at Schlachthof on 1987-08-14 - Butthole Surfers
Butthole Surfers Schlachthof, Bremen, Germany August 14, 1987 Source \ Lineage: Vivanco EM180>Sony WM-D6(m)>CD>EAC>.wav>flac (level 8) Taper: Guenter Meesen Set 1) U.S.S.A 2) Roky 3) Sweat Loaf 4) Graveyard 5) 100 Million 6) Mark Says Alright 7) To Parter 8) Johnny Smoke 9) Julio 10) Gary Floyd 11) Psychedelic Jam 12) Kuntz 13) 22 Going On 23 14) Ricky 15) Jimi 16) The Shah Sleeps in Lee Harvey's Grave
Keywords: Butthole, Surfers
Downloads: 13,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Snake Oil Medicine Show Live at Bishop's Cafe on 2004-11-13 - Snake Oil Medicine Show
Set 1 Too Much Coffee Individuality Optimist Song Golden Hour Is it True Bahamian Love Moon Cha Cha Help Somebody Say You Love Me Too Burying Ground Set Pon De Corner Cutting Razor The Lotus Queen Set 2 Dance Instead Blue Grass TafarI Ways of the World Whisper Kubla Khan Really Reel Do It Twice Abbot Von Meter -?- Dream Sequence 23 Halleluiah Time Cajun Lip Balm Road To Tahoe OmNaMoNoRiaMia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 506,657 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - The Promised Land s1t02 - Tennessee Jed s1t03 - Me And My Uncle s1t04 - Sugaree s1t05 - Jack Straw s1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > s1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses s1t08 - El Paso s1t09 - Scarlet Begonias s1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 s2t01 - Seastones Set 3 s3t01 - China Cat Sunflower > s3t02 - I Know You Rider s3t03 - Big River s3t04 - Row Jimmy s3t05 - Playing In The Band > s3t06 - Wharf Rat > s3t07 - Truckin' > s3t08 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > s3t09 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; 24 bit; MOTB
Downloads: 5,756 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Boulder Theater on 2008-01-17 - Disco Biscuits
1: Run Like Hell -> Crickets (1) > Spy (2) 2: Story of the World -> Helicopters (3) -> Save the Robots (> Story of the World, Mindless Dribble -> Run Like Hell E: Abraxas (4) -> Helicopters
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 8,627 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Live at Czar's on 2007-10-19 - Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
Set 1 1 Late in the Evening 2 North Coast 3 Kindred Spirits 4 Jessica-> 5 Miss Brown-> 6 Gun Jam of the Top Variety-> 7 Background Music Set 2 1 Dusty's Trumpet 2 Songs for the Reeper 3 Shakedown Street-> 4 Cream Soda 5 Two Pigs-> 6 Ying Yang Jam / Star Wars tease-> 7 Cheshire Cat 8 Two Pigs Set 3 1 Have a Cigar-> 2 Head in the Trees 3 Zappa's On First 4 City of Tiny Lights-> 5 Kabump-> 6 Godzilla 7 Words 8 Shine on You Crazy Diamond
Keywords: jam rock; progressive rock; psychedelic; Michigan; trance
Downloads: 8,443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Alyeska Daylodge on 2004-10-08 - Ween
::::DISC 1:::: 1. Intro 2. Take Me Away 3. Don't Get 2 Close To My Fantasy 4. Freedom Of '76 5. Nan 6. The HIV Song 7. Spinal Meningitis 8. Happy Colored Marbles 9. Buckingham Green 10. Albino Sunburned Girl 11. Final Alarm 12. Bananas and Blow 13. Voodoo Lady 14. Springtheme 15. Touch My Tooter 16. Fat Lenny 17. Awesome Sound ::::DISC 2:::: 1. Zoloft 2. Birthday Boy 3. Tried and True 4. She Fucks Me 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,714 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at The Aragon Ballroom on 2000-04-16 - Smashing Pumpkins
Set: Rock On [Essex] Heavy Metal Machine Age of Innocence Glass and the Ghost Children I of the Mourning This Time Blew Away Stand Inside Your Love To Sheila Disarm Try, Try, Try Ava Adore Mayonaise The Everlasting Gaze Bullet with Butterfly Wings > Once in a Lifetime [Talking Heads] Blue Skies Bring Tears Tonight, Tonight Cherub Rock Encore 1: Blank Page Today Encore 2: 1979 Join Together [The Who] > Today (tease)
Keywords: smashing, pumpkins, billy corgan, chicago
Downloads: 9,056 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Autzen Stadium on 1994-06-17 - Cracker
Cracker Autzen Stadium Eugene Oregon June 17-19 1994 (opening for Grateful Dead) (disc one:) -6-17-1994 Dr Bernice Mr Wrong Teen Angst Sweethearts Low I Ride My Bike Loser Movie Star -6-18-1994 ?instrumental Low Lonesome Johnny Blues Before I Met You (disc two:) Take Me Down to the Infirmary I See the Light Get Off This Buenos Noches from a Lonely Room -6-19-1994 Sweet Potato Teen Angst Mr Wrong ?instrumental Lonesome Johnny Blues Low Lets Go for a Ride Before I Met You Loser Take Me Down to the...
Keywords: cracker david lowery johnny hickmen 1994 greatful dead eugene oregon
Downloads: 5,943 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 710 Haight Street House on 1967-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Jerry Garcia commentary with Acid Test audio Jerry Garcia interview divided into 3 parts
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,205 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree